June 23rd, 2013


Nadine Shah

Flomotion is available on the following stations:
London – Friday 1130pm Resonance 104.4FM WWW.RESONANCEFM.COM
Tokyo – Saturday 5pm 76.1 InterFM WWW.INTERFM.CO.JP
Ibiza and Formentera – Friday 5pm 89.9FM WWW.OPENLAB.FM
24/7 on British Airways inflight audio

May 2013 Part 4

Tracklist (artist-track-label):

Pedestrian – Hoyle Road (Born Electric)
BB Bleu (Dolor Remix) – KID (Technicolour)
Barry Andrewsin Disko – Lampaita (Fonal)
Myshkin’s Ruby Warblers – Too Late in This World (Double Salt)
Nadine Shah – Bobby Heron (Apollo)
Lil Green – Why Don’t You Do Right? (Atlantic)
Nobukazu Takemura – Let My Fish Loose (Aphex Twin Remix) (Warp)
Jimpster – Porchlight and Rockingchairs (Freerange)
Appleblim – Fluorescent (Applepips)
Tweet ft. Missy Elliott – Oops (Palace Re-Edit) (That Love Below)
Tony Allen & Abayomy Afrobeat Orquestra feat. BNegao – Meus Filhos Afrobeat Rework [Robin Leduc Afrobeatz Remix] (Comet)
TY – Let’s Start (Tru Thoughts)
Al Escobar – Tighten Up (Mr Bongo)

Click play to listen

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.